STAFF DIRECTORY

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name JOB Email Phone
Administration Doug Barrick Town Manager dbarrick@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Administration Mara Short Town Clerk mshort@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Administration Sonya Outling Finance Director soutling@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Fire Department Brandon Harrill Fire Chief bharrill@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Fire Department Wendy Craig Fire Inspector wcraig@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Library Library Director nplibrary@rutherfordton.net 828-287-4981
Planning & Zoning Wendy Craig Code Enforcement/Permits wcraig@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Police Department Clint Ingle Police Chief cingle@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Police Department Lt. Rick Gilbert Investigations rgilbert@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Police Department Patrol / ABC 828-287-5062
Police Department Debbie Toms Records dtoms@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Public Works Keith Ward Public Works Director dkward@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5961