Patrol Division Contacts

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

bannerthinblueline

Patrol Lieutenant/ABC Officer

Clint Ingle / cingle@rutherfordton.net / (828) 287-5062 (ext:602)


Patrol Sergeants
Joey Holland / jholland@rutherfordton.net
Dustin Owens / dowens@rutherfordton.net
Allen McEntyre / amcentyre@rutherfordton.net 


Patrol Corporal
Brian Cole / bcole@rutherfordton.net


Patrol Officers
Adam Hamrick / ahamrick@rutherfordton.net
Clint Tuttle / ctuttle@rutherfordton.net
Logan Cope / lcope@rutherfordton.net
Seth Watkins / swatkins@rutherfordton.net


Reserve Officers 
Rick Parker